Linux Information
Video Information
Ham Radio
Silicon Graphics Computers

I am a violinist. I am not a professional, but many say "accomplished".
My brother plays classical guitar. He and I have released several CDs.
They are:

First Fruits - a CD of hyms and religious music

I'm Dreaming of a Whitestone Christmas - a collection of Christmas tunes, including several lesser-known British and Irish melodies

Liven UP! - live recording taken from a 2004 concert

Time and Again - an excellent classical guitar CD by my brother, Saifiel

To order any of these CDs, contact me at the email address below.
Substitue the -at- and -dot- for the correct symbols of course - the email address is presented this way to minimize spam from automated email address collectors.

music -at- n1gg -dot- com

*Track titles that are links are MP3 samples of the tracks*

  First Fruits     First Fruits
  • Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  • Praise to the Lord
  • A Mighty Fortress is Our God
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Amazing Grace
  • It is Well with My Soul
  • Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
  • In the Presence of Jehovah
  • As the Deer
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  Whitestone Christmas     Whitestone Christmas
  • A Merry Christmas
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Breaking Up Christmas
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabelle
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Eve (Irish)
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • The Devonshire Carol
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Oh Holy Night
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night
  • Snowflake Reel
  • Star in the East
  • We Three Kings
  • What Child is This
  Liven Up!     "Live"n Up!
  • Sounds of the Bells [Joao Guimaraes]
  • Prelude No. 1 [Heitor Villa-Lobos]
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus [arr. Gary Lowry]
  • Las Abejas [Agustin Barrios Mangore]
  • Julia Florida - Barcarola [Agustin Barrios Mangore]
  • An Alm for the Love of God [Agustin Barrios Mangore]
  • The Hunt [Tommy Emmanuel]
  • Sheep May Safely Graze [J.S. Bach]
  • Maleguena [arr. Jose Feliciano]
  • History of the Tango - Bordel 1900 [Astor Piazzolla]
  • History of the Tango - Nightclub 1960
  • Valse Venezolano No. 3 [Heitor Villa-Lobos]
  • Sonatina Merdional - I. Campo [Manuel M. Ponce]
  • Libra Sonatine - III. Fuoco [Roland Dyens]
  • El Colibri [Julio S. Sagreras]
  • Patriotic Medley [arr. Gary Lowry]
  Time and Again     Time and Again
  • Suite Espanola - Fanfare [Gaspar Sanz]
  • Suite Espanola - Rujero & Paradetas
  • Suite Espanola - Vilano & La Esfachata de Napoles
  • Suite Espanola - Folias
  • Suite Espanola - Canarios
  • Koyunbaba Suite for Guitar Op.19 - Moderato [Carlo Domeniconi]
  • Koyunbaba - Mosso
  • Koyunbaba - Cantabile
  • Koyunbaba - Presto
  • Macedonian Rhapsody [Jovan Jovicic]
  • Waltz No. 3 [Daniel Fartea]
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho [arr. Gary Lowry]
  • Sounds of the Bells [Joao Guimaraes]
  • Open String Suite - Iridescence [Lawrence Long]
  • Open String Suite - Shadowland
  • Open String Suite - Study in C Minor
  • Open String Suite - Passacaille
  • Gitano [Lawrence Long]
  • On Stage [Lawrence Long]
  • La Catedral - Preludio (Saudade) [Agustin Barrios Mangore]
  • La Catedral - Andante Religioso
  • La Catedral - Allegro Solemne

N1GG Homepage   Linux Information Pages   Linux Video  
Photography   Silicon Graphics Computers   Music   Ham Radio  

Powered By Linux

Copyright ©2006 RT